Elena Bachiddu

Cat. C2 Area Servizi Generali e Tecnici
Tel.06-7259-4344
elena.bachiddu@uniroma2.it

Sergio Bernardini

Cat. D3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4816
bernardini@scienze.uniroma2.it

Paola Blasi

Cat. D1 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4308
paola.blasi@uniroma2.it

Marcello Brancato

Cat. D4 Area Amministrativa Gestionale
Tel. 06-7259-4392
marcello.brancato@uniroma2.it

Daniela Buganza

Cat. C4 Area Amministrativa
Tel. 06-7259-4391
daniela.buganza@uniroma2.it

Concetta Rosa Capo

Cat. D4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4360
capo@uniroma2.it

Giovanna Kati Corvaglia

Cat. C4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

tel. 06 7259-4599

giovanna.kati.corvaglia@uniroma2.it

Patrizia Civitareale

Cat. D4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4360
civitareale@bio.uniroma2.it

Irene Contini

Cat. D1 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4350
contini@bio.uniroma2.it

Silvia Castelli

Cat. D2

06 7259-4326/4358
silvia.castelli@uniroma2.it

Flavio De Angelis

Cat. D2 Area Tecnica, Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4350
flavio.de.angelis@uniroma2.it

Angelo De Martino

Cat. D4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4312/4360
demartino@bio.uniroma2.it

paolo de vito

Cat. D3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4813
paolo.de.vito@uniroma2.it

Anna Maria G. Della Libera

Cat. C3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4332
beninas@libero.it

Giordana Di Ermenegildo

Cat. D2 Area Amministrativa
Tel. 06-7259-4765
giordana.di.ermenegildo@uniroma2.it

Antonella Di Renzi

Cat. D4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4310
direnzi@bio.uniroma2.it

Maria Grazia Farrace

Cat. EP3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif.ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4233/4358
grazia.farrace@uniroma2.it

Luigi Ferrucci

Cat. EP6 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-20902074
luigi.ferrucci@uniroma2.it

Adriano Fianchini

Cat. C2 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-5968

Alessandra Fianchini

Cat. C4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-5994
alessandra.fianchini@uniroma2.it

Elena Giacometti

Cat. C3 Area Amministrativa
Tel. 06-7259-4325
elena.giacometti@uniroma2.it

Marcello Giorgi

Cat. C5 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4325
giomarc@hotmail.com

Massimiliano Graziani

Cat. C1 Area Amministrativa
Tel. 06-7259-5852
Massimiliano.graziani@uniroma2.it

Alessandro Lentini

Cat. D3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati
Tel. 06-7259-4227/4220
alessandro.lentini1@gmail.com

Donatella Leonardi

Cat. D4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4344/4333

leonardi@uniroma2.it

Daniele Lettieri Barbato

Cat. D1 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

lettieri.barbato.daniele@uniroma2.it

Giuseppe Lombardi

Cat. C3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.

 

Eliana Marchese

Cat.  D2 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4373

marchese@bio.uniroma2.it

Palma Mattioli

Cat. D4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4392

palma.mattioli@uniroma2.it

Roberto Mazzaro

Cat.  C4 Area Amministrativa

Tel. 06-45475322

mazzaroroberto@libero.it

Adalgisa Montoro

Cat.  C4 Area Amministrativa

Tel. 06-45475322

Adalgisa.m@libero.it

Serafina Oliverio

Cat.  D3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4233/4782

oliverio@bio.uniroma2.it

Francesca Pacello

Cat. D2 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

tel. 06 7259-4362/4367

francesca.pacello@uniroma2.it

Serena Paoluzi

Cat.   D2 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4325

paoluzi@uniroma2.it

Giovanni Pandolfi

Cat. C6 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif.  ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-5964

Silvia Piccirilli

Cat. D1 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel.  06-7259-4875

silvia.piccirilli@uniroma2.it

Francesca Polizio

Cat. D3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel.  06-7259-4813

polizio@bio.uniroma2.it

Bruno Provenzano

Cat.  C1 Area Servizi Generali e Tecnici

Tel. 06-7259-4220

brunprov@yahoo.it

Elena Romano

Cat.   D3 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4812

elena.romano@uniroma2.it 

Roberto Targa

Cat. C4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4028

targa@bio.uniroma2.it

Francesca Tavano

Cat. C1 Area Amministrativa

tel. 06 7259-4085

francesca.tavano@uniroma2.it

Maria Cristina Ubertini

Cat. C3 Area Amministrativa

Tel.   06-7259-4377

ubertini@scienze.uniroma2.it

Stefano Valente

Cat.  D1 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-45475322

valente@uniroma2.it

Alessandro Viotti

Cat.   C4 Area Tecnica,Tecn.Scientif. ed Elab.Dati

Tel. 06-7259-4798

viotti@uniroma2.it

Quintalino Zuccari

Cat. C1 Area Servizi Generali e Tecnici

Tel.  06-7259-5852